Affiliated Faculty

Eli Berman

Professor Eli Berman

Department of Economics
Office: ECONB 218 Phone: (858) 534-2858
Email: elberman@ucsd.edu


No Image

Professor Richard Biernacki

Department of Sociology
Office: SSB 470 Phone: (858) 534-5388
Email: rbiernac@ucsd.edu


Cassedy

Professor Steven Cassedy

Department of Literature
Office: LIT 429 Phone: (858) 534-3343
Email: scassedy@ucsd.edu


No Image

Associate Professor Tal Golan

Department of History
Office: HSS 4044 Phone: (858) 534-3883
Email: tgolan@ucsd.edu


Havis

Professor Allan Havis

Department of Theater and Dance
Office: GH 309 Phone: (858) 534-8597
Email: ahavis@ucsd.edu


No Image

Professor Judith Hughes

Department of History
Office: HSS 4085 Phone: (858) 534-1074
Email: jhughes@ucsd.edu


Kalleres

Professor Dayna Kalleres

Department of Literature
Office: LIT 330 Phone: (858) 534-22798
Email: dkalleres@ucsd.edu


Shafir

Professor Gershon Shafir

Department of Sociology
Office: SSB 494 Phone: (858) 534-2575
Email: gshafir@ucsd.edu

Staff Contact

Program Coordinator
Phone: 858-534-4551
jewishstudies@ucsd.edu

Join our Email List